.top-header, .main-header, .bottom-header { background-color: transparent; border: none; }
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 22
L
FINAL
Sat Mar 23 -
TBD
12:01 AM CDT
Sat Mar 23 -
TBD
5:30 PM CDT
Wed Apr 3
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
L
FINAL
Wed Apr 10
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 12
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 20 -
TBD
8:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 22
L
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
College Boulevard Activity Center, South Valley Road, Olathe, KS, USA
FINAL
Wed May 8
W
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
FINAL