.top-header, .main-header, .bottom-header { background-color: transparent; border: none; }
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 8 -
TBD
7:30 PM CST
Wed Mar 20
L
FINAL
Wed Mar 27
L
FINAL
Fri Mar 29
L
FINAL
Sat Mar 30 -
TBD
3:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 2
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
FINAL
Wed May 1
L
FINAL
Wed May 8
L
@ Olathe
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
FINAL