.top-header, .main-header, .bottom-header { background-color: transparent; border: none; }
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 12 -
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Mar 15 -
@ Northland (0-2-0)
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Mar 27 -
Pembroke Hill (0-0-0)
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 1 -
8:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 5 -
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 8 -
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 12 -
@ Olathe (0-0-0)
8:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 15 -
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Apr 17 -
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 25 -
Mill Valley (0-1-0)
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 30 -
Rockhurst (2-0-0)
7:30 PM CDT
Fri May 3 -
8:00 PM CDT