.top-header, .main-header, .bottom-header { background-color: transparent; border: none; }
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 27 -
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Apr 3 -
@ Rockhurst (2-0-0)
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 9 -
6:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 11 -
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 12 -
@ Northland (0-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 16 -
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 18 -
@ Blue Valley West (1-0-0)
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 26 -
@ Olathe (0-0-0)
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 27 -
TBD
2:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 29 -
Mill Valley (0-1-0)
6:30 PM CDT
Wed May 1 -
6:30 PM CDT
Fri May 3 -
7:00 PM CDT
Tue May 7 -
6:30 PM CDT
Fri May 10 -
@ Blue Valley West (1-0-0)
6:30 PM CDT