.top-header, .main-header, .bottom-header { background-color: transparent; border: none; }
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 20
W
FINAL
Fri Mar 22 -
Olathe (0-0-0)
8:00 PM CDT
Sun Mar 24 -
Olathe (0-0-0)
1:00 PM CDT
Wed Mar 27 -
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 1 -
8:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 9 -
@ Blue Valley West (1-0-0)
8:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 16 -
@ Pembroke Hill (0-0-0)
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 18 -
Mill Valley (0-1-0)
9:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 24 -
@ Northland (0-2-0)
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 26 -
8:00 PM CDT
Thu May 2 -
8:00 PM CDT
Mon May 6 -
6:30 PM CDT
Thu May 9 -
@ Rockhurst (2-0-0)
7:30 PM CDT