.top-header, .main-header, .bottom-header { background-color: transparent; border: none; }
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 20
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 23 -
TBD
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Mar 24 -
TBD
3:00 PM CDT
Wed Mar 27 -
@ Rockhurst (2-0-0)
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Mar 29 -
TBD
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Mar 30 -
TBD
1:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 2 -
Olathe (0-0-0)
8:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 5 -
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 9 -
8:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 12 -
8:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 16 -
Northland (0-2-0)
8:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 18 -
Pembroke Hill (0-0-0)
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Apr 24 -
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 26 -
8:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 30 -
@ St. Thomas Aquinas (0-1-0)
7:30 PM CDT
Wed May 8 -
6:00 PM CDT
Fri May 10 -
Pembroke Hill (0-0-0)
6:30 PM CDT