.top-header, .main-header, .bottom-header { background-color: transparent; border: none; }
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 20
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 23 -
TBD
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Mar 24 -
TBD
3:00 PM CDT
Wed Mar 27
L
FINAL
Fri Mar 29 -
TBD
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Mar 30 -
TBD
1:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 3
W
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
FINAL
Fri Apr 12
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
W
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
FINAL