.top-header, .main-header, .bottom-header { background-color: transparent; border: none; }
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 20
L
FINAL
Thu Mar 28
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 2
W
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
L
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
Final/OT
Wed May 1
L
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
College Boulevard Activity Center, South Valley Road, Olathe, KS, USA
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
FINAL
Fri May 17
L
FINAL