.top-header, .main-header, .bottom-header { background-color: transparent; border: none; }
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 6
L
Rockhurst University, Rockhurst Road, Kansas City, MO, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 13
L
FINAL
Fri Mar 15 -
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Mar 27 -
@ Mill Valley (0-1-0)
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Mar 29 -
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 1 -
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 5 -
@ Olathe (0-0-0)
8:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 9 -
8:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 12 -
Pembroke Hill (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 16 -
@ Blue Valley West (1-0-0)
8:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 24 -
7:30 PM CDT
Fri May 10 -
7:30 PM CDT